Pre-Republic - Cyprus Stamps Online Shop

In these categories you will find Victorian, Edwardian, Georgian and QEII Cyprus stamps issued between 1880 and up to 1960 before Cyprus became independent.

 Each monarchy is separated into Mint or Used condition.
All Cyprus stamps are listed using the 2008 Stanley Gibbons catalogue reference numbers. 
 Where we believe a stamp is of special interest or holds a high catalogue value we try to include a scanned image of the back of the stamp to show any particular marks or facts as mentioned in the description.
Cyprus stamps issued during the reigns of Queen Victoria, King Edward VII, King George V (KGV), King George VI (KGVI) and Queen Elizabeth II (QEII).